,
Message sent from:

Welcome to Oak Class

Please scroll to the bottom of the page for daily tasks

                                      Mrs Mottershead                          Mrs Woollerton

Oak tree

Thank you for visiting our class page!

Thank you for visiting our class page! Overviews of all our Learning Journeys can be found at the bottom of the page.

Daily Learning

Monday 23rd March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Exciting News!! David Walliams is releasing short audio stories.  Please click on the link below to find out more.

https://www.worldofdavidwalliams.com/elevenses/

Friday 27th March 2020

Remember to check out the Real PE activities on the classes tab.

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 Newsletter

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Monday 18th May 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

X
Hit enter to search