,
Message sent from:

Welcome to Maple Class

Please scroll to bottom of the page for daily learning

Our Value this term is Trust

Mrs Ennis     Mrs Poland   Mrs Courtney

Maple

Thank you for visiting our class page!

Overviews of all our Learning Journeys can be found at the bottom of the page.

Maple(3)

Our Learning Journey Overviews

Term 1 - Tribal Tales
Term 2 - Flow
Term 3 - I am Warrior!
Term 4 - Heroes and Villains
Term 5 - 1066
Term 6 - Potions

Daily Learning

Monday 23rd March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Exciting News!! David Walliams is releasing short audio stories.  Please click on the link below to find out more.

https://www.worldofdavidwalliams.com/elevenses/

Friday 27th March 2020

Remember to check out the Real PE activities on the classes tab.

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 Newsletter

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Potions Experiment 1.mp4

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Potions 2.mp4

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020

DT - Making Chocolate Buttons.mp4

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Days of the Week Song.mp4

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Monday 18th May 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Making Bath Bombs.mp4Here's some I made earlier!.mp4

Thursday 21st May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Ice Cream Recipe.mp4Sorbet Recipe.mp4
X
Hit enter to search